2020 SCIAC Softball Schedule

Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday January 25, 2020
Alumnae #
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Saturday February 01, 2020
Alumni #
Saturday, February 01
11:00 AM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Friday February 07, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Alumni #
Saturday, February 08
11:00 AM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Whitworth
Sunday, February 09
Cancelled
Rained out
Whitworth
Sunday, February 09
Cancelled
Rained out
Friday February 14, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Alumni Game #
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Monday February 17, 2020
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Friday February 21, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Sunday February 23, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Friday March 06, 2020
Saturday March 07, 2020
Northwestern (IA)
10
Saturday, March 07
Final - 5 innings
Sunday March 08, 2020
Pitt.-Bradford
Sunday, March 08
Cancelled
@ Tucson, Az. Tucson Invitational
Monday March 09, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Rochester (N.Y.)
Wednesday, March 11
Cancelled
Rochester (N.Y.)
Wednesday, March 11
Cancelled
Thursday March 12, 2020
WPI
Thursday, March 12
Cancelled
Rained Out
WPI
Thursday, March 12
Cancelled
Rained Out
Friday March 13, 2020
WPI
Friday, March 13
Cancelled
WPI
Friday, March 13
Cancelled
Saturday March 14, 2020
WPI
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
WPI
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
Saturday, March 14
Cancelled
Monday March 16, 2020
Grinnell
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
Dallas
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Southwestern (Tex.)
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
Dallas
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
Monday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Southwestern (Tex.)
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Tuscon, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
Va. Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Stevenson
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
Va. Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Waipahu, HI
Stevenson
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
Buena Vista
Tuesday, March 17
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Grinnell
Wednesday, March 18
Cancelled
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
Babson
Wednesday, March 18
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Thursday March 19, 2020
Va. Wesleyan
Thursday, March 19
Cancelled
@ Waipahu, HI
Thursday, March 19
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Friday March 20, 2020
Babson
Friday, March 20
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Friday, March 20
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Denison
Friday, March 20
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Saturday March 21, 2020
Willamette
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
Denison
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Denison
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Willamette
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
DePauw
Saturday, March 21
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Sunday March 22, 2020
Willamette
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
Willamette
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
DePauw
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Lewis & Clark
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
DePauw
Sunday, March 22
Cancelled
@ Hawaii
Monday March 23, 2020
Hawai'i Pacific
Monday, March 23
Cancelled
Hawai'i Pacific
Monday, March 23
Cancelled
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
Cancelled
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
Saturday, March 28
Cancelled
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
Cancelled
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Saturday, April 04
Cancelled
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
Cancelled
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Saturday, April 11
Cancelled
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
Cancelled
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Saturday, April 18
Cancelled
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
2:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
SCIAC Tournament
Friday, May 01
Cancelled
SCIAC Tournament * %
Friday, May 01
Cancelled
@ TBA SCIAC Tournament
SCIAC Tournament
Friday, May 01
Cancelled
at No. 1 seed
TBA
Friday, May 01
Cancelled
SCIAC Tournament
Saturday May 02, 2020
SCIAC Tournament
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
SCIAC Tournament
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
at No. 1 seed
TBA
Saturday, May 02
Cancelled
SCIAC Tournament
Sunday May 03, 2020
SCIAC Tournament
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
SCIAC Tournament
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
at No. 1 seed
TBA
Sunday, May 03
Cancelled
SCIAC Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season